Schools in KL, Selangor, Putrajaya, Melaka under Phase Four of NRP to resume classes Nov 1

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 17 — The operation of educational institutions under the Ministry of Education (MoE) based on provision under Phase Four of the National Recovery Plan (NRP) for Melaka, Selangor and the Federal Territories of Kuala Lumpur...

Read more at : malaymail

Disclaimer : We make no assurance about the completeness and accuracy of the content of this website. All news on this website is collected from various sources hence information may or may not be true. Southeast Now does not verify the reliability of the content published. We do not accept any accountability for loss or damage occurred as a result of reliability on the content of this website.